Click here for tickets to the Triumph and MG Weekend !

Get in touch


The TR Register not be accepting visitors to the TR Register offices in Didcot at the present time.

Staff that can work from home will do so, therefore please be patient when contacting the office. Please use the contact form below as the preferred method of contact.

Verify Code

Club Contacts

Please be aware that all of the Club Directors, Officers and Model Registrars are volunteers that give their free time to the TR Register. As such we would ask that you be patient in awaiting a response.

Regional Directors

Dave Solomon East Director Dave Solomon
Andy Holyoak East Midlands Director Andy Holyoak
Paul Tunnadine Midlands Director Paul Tunnadine
Dave Worne North East Director Dave Worne
Bob Eccles North West Director Bob Eccles
Phil Horsley South Central Director Phil Horsley
Jeff Roberts South East Director Jeff Roberts
Mick Forey International Clubs Director Mick Forey
Charlie Crawshaw Youth Group Director Charlie Crawshaw
Lesley Swain Wales and West Director Lesley Swain
Stephen Hall Scotland Director Stephen Hall
Alan Burgess South West Director Alan Burgess

Club Officers

Allan Westbury Chairman Allan Westbury
Dave Burgess Vice Chairman Dave Burgess
Malcolm Tatton Finance Director Malcolm Tatton
Mike Jennings VHI Mike Jennings
Derek Hurford Insurance Liaison Derek Hurford
Graham Andrews V765 Graham Andrews


Wayne Scott Editorial and Club PR Wayne Scott
Mike Jennings Technical Editor Mike Jennings


Mike Ellis TR2/ 3 / 3A / 3B Registrar Mike Ellis
Jon Marshall TR4 / 4A/ Dove Registrar Jon Marshall
Roger Ferris TR5 / TR250 Registrar Roger Ferris
Derek Graham TR6 Registrar Derek Graham
Phil Horsley - Interim TR7 / TR8 Registrar Phil Horsley - Interim
Phil Horsley Grinnall Registrar Phil Horsley
Graham Andrews Italia Registrar Graham Andrews
Nigel Cluley Peerless and Warwick Registrar Nigel Cluley
Richard Larter Doretti Registrar Richard Larter


Kevin Bryant Trackday Organiser Kevin Bryant
Larry Jeram-Croft Sprint and Hillclimb Co-ordinator Larry Jeram-Croft
Roy Clough MSA Liaison Roy Clough